Skip to main navigation.
Wayne Burleson Remembering Electricity as a child Call Before You Dig Cord Safety Touchstone Energy Hot Air Baloon Stay Clear of Downed Power Lines TrackDigger 2016 Christmas Parade Float

Black Hills Electric Cooperative

Facebook

Facebook

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find more about Weather in Custer, SD
Local Weather EPA Clean
Power Plan
Black Hills Attractions Black Hills Fire Restrictions
TravelSD.com Energy Saving
SDREA     Basin Electric    NRECA
   
25191 Cooperative Way | P.O. Box 792
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Phone: (605) 673-4461
Fax: (605) 673-3147
bhec@bhec.coop

Community Events

Community Events

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 10:00am to Tue, 07/04/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 10:00am to Tue, 07/04/2017 - 10:00pm

Tue, 07/04/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/08/2017 - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Come and visit "The Friendliest Ghost Town in the Black Hills" on Saturday, July 8, for Rochford Day. The annual event benefits the Rochford Volunteer Fire Department and other community organizations. Events will begin at 7 a.m. with a pancake breakfast and continue through the day with a free-will donation lunch, exhibits, music, tours, bake sale, fire hose barrel push, duck races and other activities. Contact Sue at 605-584-9008 for more information.

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 8:00am to Sat, 07/15/2017 - 4:00pm

Sat, 07/15/2017 - 10:00am to 10:00pm

Join us on Saturday, July 15, for the Buffalo Gap Blowout, featuring a buffalo feed, street dance, Karaoke contest, games for kids and vendor booths. The blowout is from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. in downtown Buffalo Gap. For more information, call 605-833-6771.

Sat, 07/22/2017 - 7:00am to 11:00am

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 7:00am to 1:00pm

 

 
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 1:00pm to Sat, 08/12/2017 - 4:00pm

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network Call 811 Before you dig